Section Contracts Office 1

Breadcrumb

Contracts Office - Contact Us

Costas N. Karatzas, M.Sc., PhD
Director, Business Development and
Contracts Office
514-934-1934 ext. 71532
costas.karatzas@mail.mcgill.ca
Anna Marzilli
Administrative Technician
514-934-1934 ext. 43717
anna.marzilli@muhc.mcgill.ca
Lina Petteruti
Research Contracts Specialist
514-934-1934 ext. 71480
lina.petteruti@muhc.mcgill.ca
Marie-Luce Fortier, LL.L., LL.B.
Legal Counsel
514-934-1934 ext. 71437
marie-luce.fortier@muhc.mcgill.ca
Julia Slater
Contracts Officer
514-934-1934 ext. 42334
julia.slater@muhc.mcgill.ca
Oleksandr Borodii, LL.B.
Contracts Officer
514-934-1934 ext. 71869
oleksandr.borodii@muhc.mcgill.ca
Valeria Marquet, LL.B.
Contracts Officer
514-934-1934 ext. 71414
valeria.marquet@muhc.mcgill.ca

Contract Office - Contact Us - Email Box