Contact Us
Research Grants
Susan James
Director, Research Grants and
Data Management
514 934-1934 ext. 71562
susan.james@mail.mcgill.ca
Hector Ruben Ayon
Manager, Research Grants
514 934-1934 ext. 44389
hector-ruben.ayon@muhc.mcgill.ca
Josie Caltagirone
Grants Procedures Specialist
514 934-1934 ext. 44786
josie.caltagirone@muhc.mcgill.ca
Carolina Lopez
Administrative Assistant
514 934-1934 ext. 71767
carolina.lopez@muhc.mcgill.ca
Research-related deposits
accountsreceivable.RIMUHC@muhc.mcgill.ca
Sally Tang
Senior Accounting Clerk
514 934-1934 ext. 44623
sally.tang@muhc.mcgill.ca
Lana Kulik
Senior Accounting Clerk
514 934-1934 ext. 44523
lana.kulik@muhc.mcgill.ca
Account Opening Desk
rimuhcaccountopenings@muhc.mcgill.ca
Tajinder Bolley (Maternity leave)
Senior Accounting Clerk
514 934-1934 ext. 44523
tajinder.bolley@muhc.mcgill.ca
Account Opening Desk
rimuhcaccountopenings@muhc.mcgill.ca
Lindsay Ryan
Grants and Projects Technician
Child Health and Human Development Program
514 934-1934 ext. 44661
lindsay.ryan@muhc.mcgill.ca
Patricia Sanchez
Grants and Projects Technician
Large Scale Projects
Infection and Immunity Research Axis
Health Outcomes Research Axis
Cardiovascular Diseases and Critical Care Research Axis
514 934-1934 ext. 71539
patricia.sanchez@muhc.mcgill.ca
Filomena Buono
Grants and Projects Technician
Human Reproduction and Development Research Axis
Metabolic Disorders and Complications Program
Injury Repair Recovery Program
MITACS
514 934-1934 ext. 44582
filomena.buono@muhc.mcgill.ca
Linda Whitehall
Grants and Projects Technician
Neuroscience and Mental Illness Research Axis
Endocrinology, Diabetes, Nutrition and Kidney Diseases Research Axis
Brain Repair and Integrative Neuroscience Program
Musculoskeletal Disorders Research Axis
Unassigned Axis/Program
514 934-1934 ext. 44544
linda.whitehall@muhc.mcgill.ca
Tania Salazar
Grants Monitor
Respiratory Health Research Axis
Cardiovascular Health Across the Lifespan Program
Translational Research in Respiratory Diseases Program
514 934-1934 ext. 44639
tania.salazar@muhc.mcgill.ca
Giuseppina Buggemi
Grants Monitor
Directeur de Santé Publique (DSP)
Infectious Diseases and Immunity in Global Health Program
514 934-1934 ext. 71522
giuseppina.buggemi@muhc.mcgill.ca
Liliya Borshchyov
Grants monitor
Cancer Research Axis
Cancer Research Program
514 934-1934 ext. 71542
liliya.borshchyov@muhc.mcgill.ca
Data Management Office
Susan James
Director, Research Grants and
Data Management
514 934-1934 ext. 71562
susan.james@mail.mcgill.ca
André Simard
Manager
514 934-1934 ext. 44576
andre.simard@muhc.mcgill.ca
Jennifer Bracho
Coordinator
514 934-1934 ext. 71533
jennifer.bracho@muhc.mcgill.ca
Lin He
Intermediate Clerk
514 934-1934 ext. 71799
lin.he@muhc.mcgill.ca
Julia Jingjun Yu
Data Analyst
514 934-1934 ext. 71557
juliajingjun.yu@muhc.mcgill.ca