Breadcrumb

Anna Marzilli
Administrative Technician
anna.marzilli@muhc.mcgill.ca
Sandra Mariano
Administrative Technician
sandra.mariano@muhc.mcgill.ca
Caroline Pereira, LL.B., LL.M
Research Contracts Specialist
caroline.pereira@muhc.mcgill.ca
Ivy Kwan, MSc, LL.B, BCL
Research Contracts Specialist
ivy.kwan@muhc.mcgill.ca
Maria-Alice Tonye, LL.B, LL.M
Research Contracts Specialist
maria-alice.tonye@muhc.mcgill.ca
Julia Slater, M.Sc.
Contracts Officer
julia.slater@muhc.mcgill.ca
Dalia Bana, LL. B
Contracts Officer
dalia.bana@muhc.mcgill.ca
Melissa Diamond, BSc, JD/MSEL
Contracts Officer
melissa.diamond@muhc.mcgill.ca
Anna Elisa Wippel, LL.B, LL.M
Contracts Officer
annaelisa.wippel@muhc.mcgill.ca
Rushil Desai, LL.B, LL.M
Contracts Officer
rushil.desai@muhc.mcgill.ca
Gonzalo Giraldo, LL.B
Contracts Officer
gonzalo.giraldo@muhc.mcgill.ca
Flora Ghayour, LL.L, J.D.
Contracts Officer
flora.ghayour@muhc.mcgill.ca
Amanpreet Kaur
Contracts Officer
amanpreet.kaur@muhc.mcgill.ca
Marie-Luce Fortier, LL.L, LL.B
Legal Counsel
marie-luce.fortier@muhc.mcgill.ca
Elise Westrelin, LL.B, LL.M
Intern
elise.westrelin@rimuhc.ca