Breadcrumb

Anna Marzilli
Administrative Technician
514-934-1934 ext. 43717
anna.marzilli@muhc.mcgill.ca
Marie-Luce Fortier, LL.L., LL.B.
Legal Counsel
514-934-1934 ext. 71437
marie-luce.fortier@muhc.mcgill.ca
Julia Slater
Contracts Officer
514-934-1934 ext. 42334
julia.slater@muhc.mcgill.ca
Dalia Bana, LL. B.
Contracts Officer
514-934-1934 ext. 71867
dalia.bana@muhc.mcgill.ca
Caroline Pereira, LL. B.
Contracts Officer
514-934-1934 ext. 71437
caroline.pereira@muhc.mcgill.ca
Ivy Kwan, MSc, LL.B, BCL
Research Contracts Specialist
ivy.kwan@muhc.mcgill.ca
Melissa Diamond, BSc, JD/MSEL
Contracts Officer
melissa.diamond@muhc.mcgill.ca
Gabriela Vaz Santos, LL.B
Legal Administrative Assistant
gabriela.vazsantos@muhc.mcgill.ca
Anna Elisa Wippel, LL.B, LL.M
Contracts Officer
anna.elisa.wippel@muhc.mcgill.ca