Fil d'Ariane

Anna Marzilli
Technicienne en administration
anna.marzilli@muhc.mcgill.ca
Sandra Mariano
Technicienne en administration
sandra.mariano@muhc.mcgill.ca
Caroline Pereira, LL.B., LL.M
Spécialiste en contrats de recherche
caroline.pereira@muhc.mcgill.ca
Ivy Kwan, MSc, LL.B, BCL
Spécialiste en contrats de recherche
ivy.kwan@muhc.mcgill.ca
Maria-Alice Tonye, LL.B, LL.M
Spécialiste en contrats de recherche
maria-alice.tonye@muhc.mcgill.ca
Julia Slater, M.Sc.
Agente de contrats
julia.slater@muhc.mcgill.ca
Dalia Bana, LL. B
Agente de contrats
dalia.bana@muhc.mcgill.ca
Melissa Diamond, BSc, JD/MSEL
Agente de contrats
melissa.diamond@muhc.mcgill.ca
Anna Elisa Wippel, LL.B, LL.M
Agente de contrats
annaelisa.wippel@muhc.mcgill.ca
Rushil Desai, LL.B, LL.M
Agent de contrats
rushil.desai@muhc.mcgill.ca
Gonzalo Giraldo, LL.B
Agent de contrats
gonzalo.giraldo@muhc.mcgill.ca
Flora Ghayour, LL.L, J.D.
Agente de contrats
flora.ghayour@muhc.mcgill.ca
Amanpreet Kaur
Agente de contrats
amanpreet.kaur@muhc.mcgill.ca
Marie-Luce Fortier, LL.L, LL.B
Conseillère juridique
marie-luce.fortier@muhc.mcgill.ca
Elise Westrelin, LL.B, LL.M
Stagiaire
elise.westrelin@rimuhc.ca