Section - Banner

Breadcrumb

Research Grants - Contact Us

Research Grants
Susan James
Director, Research Grants and
Data Management
514 934-1934 ext. 71562
susan.james@mail.mcgill.ca
Hector Ruben Ayon
Manager, Research Grants
514 934-1934 ext. 44389
hector-ruben.ayon@muhc.mcgill.ca
Josie Caltagirone
Grants Procedures Specialist
514 934-1934 ext. 44786
josie.caltagirone@muhc.mcgill.ca
Carolina Lopez
Research Account Receivable Clerk
514 934-1934 ext. 71767
carolina.lopez@muhc.mcgill.ca
Research-related deposits
accountsreceivable.RIMUHC@muhc.mcgill.ca
Ivan Simeonov (temporarily replacing Sally Tang)
Senior Accounting Clerk
514 934-1934 ext. 44623
ivan.simeonov@muhc.mcgill.ca
Lana Kulik (on leave)
Account Monitor
Cardiovascular Health Across the Lifespan Program
Research in Respiratory Diseases Program
514 934-1934 ext. 44639
lana.kulik@muhc.mcgill.ca
Tajinder Bolley
Administrative Technician - Account Openings
514 934-1934 ext. 44523
tajinder.bolley@muhc.mcgill.ca
Account Opening Desk
rimuhcaccountopenings@muhc.mcgill.ca
Lindsay Ryan
Grants and Projects Technician
Child Health and Human Development Program
514 934-1934 ext. 44661
lindsay.ryan@muhc.mcgill.ca
Patricia Sanchez
Grants and Projects Technician
Large Scale Projects
514 934-1934 ext. 71539
patricia.sanchez@muhc.mcgill.ca
Filomena Buono
Grants and Projects Technician
Metabolic Disorders and Complications Program
Injury Repair Recovery Program
MITACS
514 934-1934 ext. 44582
filomena.buono@muhc.mcgill.ca
Linda Whitehall
Team Leader, Research Grants
Brain Repair and Integrative Neuroscience Program/CFI Grants
514 934-1934 ext. 44544
linda.whitehall@muhc.mcgill.ca
Giuseppina Buggemi
Account Monitor
Infectious Diseases and Immunity in Global Health Program
514 934-1934 ext. 71522
giuseppina.buggemi@muhc.mcgill.ca
Liliya Borshchyov
Account monitor
Cancer Research Program
514 934-1934 ext. 71542
liliya.borshchyov@muhc.mcgill.ca
Lina Petteruti
Research Services Specialist
514 934-1934 ext. 71261
lina.petteruti@muhc.mcgill.ca
ExpenseApprovalGrants@muhc.mcgill.ca
Christina Stella (on leave)
Account Monitor
Centre for Innovative Medicine Studies
514 934-1934 ext. 71913
christina.stella@muhc.mcgill.ca
Cindy Raposo
Account Monitor
Centre for Innovative Medicine Studies
514 934-1934 ext. 62816
cindy.raposo@muhc.mcgill.ca
Data Management Office
Susan James
Director, Research Grants and
Data Management
514 934-1934 ext. 71562
susan.james@mail.mcgill.ca
André Simard
Manager
514 934-1934 ext. 44576
andre.simard@muhc.mcgill.ca
Arber Kacollja (interim)
Team Leader, Research Data Management
514 934-1934 ext. 71533
arber.kacollja@muhc.mcgill.ca
Lin He
Senior Clerk
514 934-1934 ext. 71799
lin.he@muhc.mcgill.ca
Julia Jingjun Yu
Data Analyst
514 934-1934 ext. 71557
juliajingjun.yu@muhc.mcgill.ca
Monique Sawadogo
Senior Clerk
514 934-1934 ext. 71370
monique.sawadogo@muhc.mcgill.ca

Grants contact graphic