Fil d'ariane

Agrégateur de contenus

angle-left Olympus EVIS EXERA III plateforme d'imagerie universelle
CV-190 Processeur vidéo

CV-190 Processeur vidéo
EVIS EXERA III Processeur vidéo du système d'imagerie

CLV-190 Source de lumière

CLV-190 Source de lumière
EVIS EXERA III Système d'imagerie Source de lumière au xénon

UCR Unité de régulation endoscopique du CO2

UCR Unité de régulation endoscopique du CO2
Unité de régulation endoscopique du CO2. L'unité de régulation du CO2 UCR fournit une insufflation intra-luminale en utilisant du dioxyde de carbone pour minimiser la distension intestinale et réduire l'inconfort du patient. L'insufflation de CO2 devient la norme de soins pour la coloscopie gastro-intestinale, et le DUC est un appareil compact et simple à utiliser qui peut être utilisé sans assistance technique supplémentaire.

OEV-262H Moniteur LCD 26”

OEV-262H Moniteur LCD 26”
Moniteur LCD LED haute définition de 26 pouces

OFP-2 Pompe de rinçage endoscopique

OFP-2 Pompe de rinçage endoscopique
La pompe Olympus OFP-2 fournit une puissance et un contrôle qui peuvent irriguer le fluide via l'instrument ou les canaux d'eau auxiliaires des endoscopes. Cela permet le lavage de la muqueuse gastrique et colique pendant les procédures pour des images améliorées. Il peut également remplir rapidement les organes de liquide, ce qui permet une échographie endoscopique.

UPD-3 Processeur Scopeguide - Système de positionnement d'endoscope

UPD-3 Processeur Scopeguide - Système de positionnement d'endoscope
Processeur Scopeguide - Système de positionnement d'endoscope. ScopeGuide UPD-3 est une technologie exclusive d'Olympus conçue pour fournir une image 3D en temps réel de la forme et de la position de l'endoscope à l'intérieur du corps. Il aide à trouver l'emplacement optimal pour appliquer une pression abdominale, facilite l'insertion de la lunette et aide à l'identification précoce de la boucle. L'utilisation de ScopeGuide pendant les coloscopies peut également entraîner moins d'inconfort pour le patient.

WM-DP2 Station de travail mobile

WM-DP2 Station de travail mobile
Station de travail mobile conçue spécifiquement pour le système vidéo EVIS EXERA III, incorporant une conception innovante et pratique.

BF-H190 Bronchoscope vidéo de diagnostic
BF-H190 Bronchoscope vidéo de diagnostic

BF-H190 Bronchoscope vidéo de diagnostic
La conception révolutionnaire du bronchoscope BF-H190, propulsée par EVIS EXERA III, fait progresser la bronchoscopie diagnostique avec une manipulation exceptionnelle, des fonctionnalités améliorées et une qualité d'image inégalée.

GIF-HQ190, Vidéoscope gastro-intestinal Evis EXERA III

GIF-HQ190, Vidéoscope gastro-intestinal Evis EXERA III
Le gastroscope EVIS EXERA III GIF-HQ190 est une lunette de travail polyvalente qui comprend une gamme de fonctionnalités avancées pour prendre en charge l'endoscopie supérieure et intra-opératoire. La qualité d'image améliorée de la lunette résulte d'une puissance de résolution accrue, qui est obtenue avec beaucoup moins de halo et de bruit, et la fonctionnalité Dual Focus offre la profondeur de champ optimale au simple toucher d'un bouton. Pour plus d'efficacité, une nouvelle conception de connecteur minimise l'effort requis pour la configuration avant et entre les cas et élimine le besoin d'un capuchon résistant à l'eau.

PCF-H190DL EVIS EXERA III slim Colonovideoscope

PCF-H190DL EVIS EXERA III slim Colonovidéoscope
Le colonovidéoscope EVIS EXERA III PCF-H190DL / I offre le même champ de vision de 170 ° que la plus grande portée CF et offre la capacité ScopeGuide. Cette vue large, combinée à la TVHD et au NBI, permet un examen et une observation plus étroits et plus détaillés pendant la coloscopie, le tout dans un design mince.

Fiche technique du fournisseur (en anglais seulement)

 

Retour aux équipements cardiopulmonaires

Breadcrumb

Asset Publisher

angle-left Olympus EVIS EXERA III Universal Imaging Platform for Bronchoscopy and Gastroenterology
CV-190 EVIS EXERA III Imaging System Video Processor

CV-190 EVIS EXERA III Imaging System Video Processor
The EVIS EXERA III CV-190 video system center provides video processing for advanced endoscopy. The system enables easy access to the range of features incorporated into EVIS EXERA III endoscopes. New and improved image processing delivers outstanding image quality, thanks to reduced noise and halation along with improved color contrast for optimal image quality.

CLV-190 EVIS EXERA III Imaging System Xenon Light Source

CLV-190 EVIS EXERA III Imaging System Xenon Light Source
With the EVIS EXERA III CLV-190 Xenon light source, pre-procedure setup has never been easier. A new connector allows one-step connection of EVIS EXERA III endoscopes to the light source and removes the need for a video cable connection to the video processor. The new cooling fan design significantly reduces the operating noise level compared to previous generations. Narrow Band Imaging (NBI) now delivers significantly increased brightness as well as twice the viewable distance in the lumen, thanks to an improved lamp design and signal processing.

UCR Endoscopic CO2 Regulation Unit

UCR Endoscopic CO2 Regulation Unit
The UCR CO2 Regulation Unit provides intra-luminal insufflation using carbon dioxide to minimize bowel distension and reduce patient discomfort. CO2 insufflation is becoming the standard of care for GI colonoscopy, and the UCR is a simple-to-operate, compact device that can be operated with no additional technical support.

OEV-262H Monitor

OEV-262H Monitor
26-inch High Definition LED LCD Monitor

OFP-2 Endoscopic Flushing Pump

OFP-2 Endoscopic Flushing Pump
The Olympus OFP-2 pump delivers power and control that can irrigate fluid via either the instrument or auxiliary water channels of endoscopes. This allows the washing of gastric and colonic mucosa during procedures for improved images. It can also rapidly fill organs with fluid, allowing endoscopic ultrasound.

UPD-3 Scopeguide Processor - Endoscope Positioning System

UPD-3 Scopeguide Processor - Endoscope Positioning System
ScopeGuide UPD-3 is an exclusive Olympus technology designed to provide a real-time 3D image of the shape and position of the endoscope inside the body. It assists with finding the optimal location to apply abdominal pressure, eases scope insertion, and helps with early loop identification. The use of ScopeGuide during colonoscopies may also lead to less patient discomfort.

WM-DP2 Mobile workstation

WM-DP2 Mobile workstation
Designed specifically for the EVIS EXERA III Video System, incorporating an innovative and practical design.

BF-H190 Diagnostic Video Bronchoscope
BF-H190 Diagnostic Video Bronchoscope

BF-H190 Diagnostic Video Bronchoscope
The revolutionary design of the BF-H190 bronchoscope, powered by EVIS EXERA III, advances diagnostic bronchoscopy with outstanding handling, improved functionality, and unmatched image quality.

GIF-HQ190 Evis EXERA III Gastrointestinal videoscope

GIF-HQ190 Evis EXERA III Gastrointestinal videoscope
The EVIS EXERA III GIF-HQ190 gastroscope is a versatile workhorse scope that includes an array of advanced features to support both upper and intra-operative endoscopy. The scope’s improved image quality results from increased resolving power, which is achieved with significantly less halation and noise, and Dual Focus functionality delivers the optimal depth of field at the touch of a button. For further efficiencies, a new connector design minimizes the effort required for setup prior to and in between cases and eliminates the need for a water-resistant cap.

PCF-H190DL EVIS EXERA III slim Colonovideoscope

PCF-H190DL EVIS EXERA III slim Colonovideoscope
The EVIS EXERA III PCF-H190DL/I colonovideoscope provides the same 170° field of view as the larger CF scope and offers ScopeGuide capability. This wide view, combined with HDTV and NBI, enables closer, more detailed examination and observation during colonoscopy, all in a slim design.

 

Supplier Technical Information

 

Back to cardiopulmonary equipment